Where can I see friend requests I've sent?
You can review friend requests you've sent by going to your activity log.
To do this:
Click your privacy shortcuts in the upper-right corner of the page and select Who can see my stuff?
Click Use Activity Log.
In the left column, click More to expand all your options.
Your activity log chronologically displays when you sent someone a friend request as well as when you became friends. If someone else sent you a friend request, you'll only see when you accepted it.
You'll also see when you unfriend someone in your activity log. People you unfriend won't see this action in their activity logs.